[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Addressen der GI-Mitglieder in der IuK

 Anne Brueggemann-Klein (München)        brueggem@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
 Dieter Fellner         (U Bonn)         dieter@cs.uni-bonn.de
 Norbet Fuhr            (U Dortmund)     fuhr@ls6.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
 Herbert Kopp           (FH Regensburg)  herbert.kopp@rz.fh-regensburg.d400.de

Vertreter:

 Klaus Bastian          (U. Leipzig)     bastian@imn.htwk-leipzig.de 
 Uwe Berger             (U. Stuttgart)   Uwe.Berger@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
 Ullrich Güntzer        (U. Tübingen)    guentzer@informatik.uni-tuebingen.de
 Andreas Heuer          (U. Rostock) 	 heuer@informatik.uni-rostock.de


   Prof. Dr. Herbert Kopp
   Fachhochschule Regensburg
   FB Informatik/Mathematik
   Pruefeninger Str. 58
   93049  Regensburg
   Tel. 0941/943-2574 oder -2427
   Fax.         -3883
   E-mail: herbert.kopp@rz.fh-regensburg.d400.de


   Prof.Dr.Dieter Fellner                Prof.Dr.Klaus Bastian
   Universitaet Bonn                     Hochschule f.Technik,Wirtschaft,Kultur
   Institut fuer Informatik III          FB Informatik, Math., Naturwissenschaft
   Roemerstr. 164                        Postfach 66
   53117 Bonn                            04251  Leipzig
   Tel.: 0228/734-315                    Tel.: 0341/307-6432
   Fax:  0228/734-382                    Fax:  0341/307-6456
   E-Mail: dieter@cs.uni-bonn.de         E-Mail: bastian@imn.htwk-leipzig.de


   Dipl.-Inform.Uwe Berger               Prof.Dr.Norbert Fuhr
   Universitaet Stuttgart                Universitaet Dortmund
   Institut fuer Informatik              Lehrstuhl Informatik VI
   Breitwiesenstr. 20-22                 Postfach
   70565 Stuttgart                       44221 Dortmund
   Tel.: 0711/7816-321                   Tel.: 0231/755-2779
   Fax:  0711/7816-256                   Fax:  0231/755-2405
   E-Mail: Uwe.Berger@informatik.        E-Mail: fuhr@ls6.informatik.
           uni-stuttgart.de                      uni-dortmund.de


   Prof.Dr.Ullrich Guentzer
   Universitaet Tuebingen
   Wilhelm-Schickardt-Institut
   Sand 13
   72074 Tuebingen
   Tel.: 07071/29-5477
   Fax:  07071/29-5958
   E-Mail: guentzer@informatik.
           uni-tuebingen.de

[an error occurred while processing this directive]