• Aachen: brakhage@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
  • Augsburg: Utermann@Uni-Augsburg.DE (Ralf Utermann)
  • Berlin: blersch@SRVMP21.PHYSIK.TU-BERLIN.DE
  • Bayreuth: mane@btp2x3.phy.uni-bayreuth.de (Manfred Herold)
  • Bochum: gerhard.feix@ruba.rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de (Gerhard Feix)
  • Bonn: pfeil@pib1.physik.uni-bonn.de (Walter Pfeil) bonekamp@thew01.physik.uni-bonn.de (Joerg Bonekamp)
  • Bremen: noack@theo.physik.uni-bremen.de (Cornelius Noack) ebeling@theo.physik.uni-bremen.de (Walter Ebeling)
  • Chemnitz-Zwickau: blaschta@physik.tu-chemnitz.de (Dr. F. Blaschta)
  • Clausthal: ptpn@ibm.rz.tu-clausthal.de (Peter Nattermann)
  • Darmstadt: bischoff@physik.tu-darmstadt.de (Manfred Bischoff)
  • Dortmund: wacker@Physik.Uni-Dortmund.DE (Klaus Wacker, Exp.Physik V)
  • Dresden: keller@pbtrs1.phy.tu-dresden.de (W. Keller)
  • Duisburg: bkorn@hal6000.uni-duisburg.de (G. Brieskorn)
  • Essen: phy070@vm.hrz.uni-essen.de (Ruediger Oberhage) ruediger@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
  • Freiburg: flsc@ibm.ruf.uni-freiburg.de (Florian Schaefer) ludwig@cernvm.cern.ch (Jens Ludwig)
  • Giessen: evers@werwulf.physik.uni-giessen.de wendland@piggy.physik.uni-giessen.de
  • Greifswald: meyer@plasma.physik.uni-greifswald.de (Thomas Meyer)
  • Halle: (Hengst)
  • Hamburg: goerlitz@physnet.uni-hamburg.de (Detlef Goerlitz) hartl@physnet.uni-hamburg.de (Martin Hartl)
  • Hannover: (Dietmar Haubrich)
  • Heidelberg: ei5@vm.urz.uni-heidelberg.de (Manfred von Schickfus)
  • Jena: wolfgang.ziegler@PHYSIK.UNI-JENA.DE (Wolfgang Ziegler)
  • Kaiserslautern: bauer@ub.uni-kl.de (Stefan Bauer)
  • Kassel: kuerpick@physik.uni-kassel.de (Wolf-Dieter Sepp) fricke@physik.uni-kassel.de (Burkhard Fricke)
  • Konstanz: dieter@spock.physik.uni-konstanz.de (Dieter Ebner)
  • Leipzig: (Gasse, H-J)
  • Magedeburg: specht@physik.tu-magdeburg.dbp.de (E. Specht)
  • Muenchen herbert.stoehr@physik.uni-muenchen.dbp.de (Herbert Stoehr)
  • Muenster: buscher@obelix.uni-muenster.de (Henrik Buscher) zierau@nwz.uni-muenster.de (Wolfgang.P. Zierau)
  • Oldenburg: diekmann@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de (Bernd Diekmann) barghorn@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de (Knut Barghorn), hilf@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de (Prof.E. Hilf) stamer@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de (Heinrich Stamerjohanns)
  • Osnabrueck: etzler@dosuni1.rz.uni-osnabrueck.de (Dr. Klaus Betzler)
  • Paderborn: fmeis1@pbhrzs0.uni-paderborn.de (Ralf Meister) fmeye1@Lagrange.Uni-Paderborn.de (Joerg Meyer) fotte1@pbhrzc.uni-paderborn.de (Martin Otte)
  • Regensburg: wuensch@rphs1.physik.uni-regensburg.de (F. Wuensch)
  • Rostock: grigo@physik.uni-rostock.dbp.de (Herr Grigo) p45@hp1.uni-rostock.de (Rainer Walke) rainer@darss.mpg.uni-rostock.de (Rainer Walke)
  • Wuerzburg: michael@wptx33.physik.uni-wuerzburg.de (Michael Vogel) schuller@vax.rz.uni-wuerzburg.d400.de (Dr.G. Schuller)
  • Stuttgart: em3@physik.uni-stuttgart.de (Peter Emele), fd3@physik.uni-stuttgart.de.
  • Tuebingen: PTIHE01@CONVEX.ZDV.UNI-TUEBINGEN.DE
  • Ulm: Wolfgang.Knechtel@Physik.Uni-Ulm.De
  • Wuerzburg: michael@wptx33.physik.uni-wuerzburg.de (Michael Vogel) schuller@vax.rz.uni-wuerzburg.d400.de (Dr. G. Schuller)

    Please send additions, corrections and changes to me. Thank you.

  • diekmann@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de